DBP-Daiwa Capital Markets Philippines

Directors & Principal Officers

Name Function Photo
Ms. Cecilia C. Borromeo Chairman of the Board
Mr. Kenji Nakanishi President & CEO
Nominee, Phil Stock Exchange
Ms. Dorris M. Tuazon Executive Vice President & Treasurer
Mr. Hironori Oka Director
Mr. Hiroaki Kato Director
Ms. Fe Susan Z. Prado Director
Mr. Shojiro Fukano Director
Mr. Xavier Y. Zialcita Director
Mr. Ramon L. Macasaet Director
Mr. Leonilo G. Coronel Independent Director
Atty. Ariel R. Arriola Independent Director
Atty. Eunice J. Cajayon Corporate Secretary
Atty. Jon Vincent B.
Diaz De Rivera
Alternate Corporate Secretary
Mr. John Kennard T. Fajardo Head of Equity
Mr. Vicente T. Oro Compliance Officer/Associated Person
Mr. Jay P. Lacanienta Assistant Vice-President, IT
Ms. Maria Luisa N. Gonzales Senior Manager, Settlements
Angelica Elaine S.
Assistant Manager, Accounting
Mr. Marc Andrew A. Lim Manager - Trading & Dealing

Back to top